Lords of Carnage Ironwood MC is a spinoff series of the Lords of Carnage series. Ironwood MC takes place in the fictional town of Ironwood, Ohio.

Each book can be read as a standalone, or in order if you prefer!

There are currently two books out in the Ironwood series — Iron Will and Iron Heart — with more to come soon!

DL_IronWill_Ebook    DL_IronHeart_Ebook